F W Nanning: Probleemcomponisten VIII

Author: Nanning, Frederik Willem (1892-1958)

Publisher: Uitgave van de Nederlandsche Bond

Location: Eindhoven

Year: 1958



65 pages with diagrams Octavo (8 1/4" x 5 1/2") issued in wrappers. Edited and arranged by M Niemeijer. First edition.


Corners bumped and creased, age darkening to edges. Over all a very good cop

Your IP Address is:
Copyright © 2019 The Chess Collector